Concerts, Events & Tours

Saturday 1st December 2018 – TBC ↓

Concert

Beeston Methodist Church, Chilwell Road, Beeston, Nottinghamshire, NG9 1EH.
Friday 7th December 2018 – 19:30 ↓

Concert

St. Laurence’s Church, Main Street, Norwell, Nottinghamshire, NG23 6JT.
Saturday 8th December 2018 – TBC

Carol Concert

Gedling Borough Council Carol Service, St Paul’s, Mansfield Road, Daybrook, Nottingham. NG5 6BH – with Newstead Brass, The Netherfield Bank Community Choir, joint items, plus audience carol singing!
Friday 14th December 2018 – 19:30

Concert

St. John’s Church, 1, Nottingham Road, Hucknall, Nottinghamshire, NG15 7QN.
Saturday 15th December 2018 – 19:30

Christmas Festival Concert

St. Jude’s Church, 405 Woodborough Road, Mapperley, Nottinghamshire, NG3 5HE – with guests Carlton Brass and Soprano Scarlett Clemmow.

Saturday 9th March 2019 – TBC

Ladies Support Group Event

Lowdham Village Hall, Main Street, Lowdham, Nottinghamshire, NG14 7BD.
Saturday 27th April 2019 – 19:15

Festival Concert

Albert Hall, North Crocus Street, Nottingham, NG1 5AA

Here the choir release its brand new repertoire for 2019 at this outstanding venue! With special guests and Music Maker competition winners 2109.

2019 Special Guests: Isata, Braimah & Konya Kanneh-Mason plus Tenor & Singer/Songwriter Philip Pearson.

Thursday 30th May – Sunday 2nd June 2019

Tour

A visit and tour to Dumfries.
Sunday 19th August 2019 – 14:00

Ladies Support Group Cream Tea

Lowdham Village Hall, Main Street, Lowdham, Nottinghamshire, NG14 7BD.

Click here to view all current Concerts & Events

For ticket enquiries please email ticket.enquiries@carltonmvc.org